Make your own free website on
Home | Sam | Page Title

Hello, this is the Juno website.
We are a local 4 piece band waiting to burst onto the local scene and then hopefully take it further.

Juno is:
     Sam Trenouth - Singer
     Arthur Bilalov - Lead Guitar
     Rory Bennett - Bass
     Marc Butler - Drummer

Our influences are:
     Sam - Funeral For A Friend
               Avenged Sevenfold
               Story Of The Year
               Fall Out Boy

     Arthur - 

     Rory - Babyshambles
               The Padingtons
               The Rakes
               The Subways

     Marc - 

Enter supporting content here

Made by Sam Trenouth